Our Team

At Farren Group, we believe in providing a quality, professional service to our valued clients. Meet our highly skilled, qualified and committed team.

The company is made up of:

  • 3 Licensed Land Surveyors
  • 1 Senior Hydrographic Consultant
  • 6 Experienced Surveyors
  • 2 Party Leaders
  • 4 Assistant Surveyors
  • 2 Draftsmen
  • 2 Senior Town Planners
  • 1 Subdivisional Officer
null

Peter Farren

Peter Farren

Licensed Surveyor - Managing Director
B.App.Sci.(Surv) MIS(Aust) Grad.Dip.(SurvPrac)
Mobile: 0418 594 501
Email: peter@farrengroup.com.au

null

Robert Signorini

Robert Signorini

Licsensed Surveyor - Operations Manager
B.Surv. MSSSI
Email: rob@farrengroup.com.au

null

Heather Ferguson

Heather Ferguson

Subdivision Officer
Email: subdivisions@farrengroup.com.au

null

Marco Quiroz

Marco Quiroz

Survey Manager
B.Surv
Email: marco@farrengroup.com.au

null

Beau Mikus

Beau Mikus

Senoir Surveyor
Email: Beau@farrengroup.com.au

null

Daniel Ayres

Daniel Ayres

Draftsman/Survey Assistant
Email: daniel@farrengroup.com.au

null

Michael Barca

Michael Barca

Senior Surveyor
Email: michael@farrengroup.com.au

null

Ben Walker

Ben Walker

Senior Draftsman
Email: ben@farrengroup.com.au

null

David Mullavey

David Mullavey

Surveyor
Email: david@farrengroup.com.au